Blog Detail

CIB Holiday Giveaway

CIB Holiday Giveaway: It’s almost Christmas again!

22 Nov 16
Megan
3 comments

The CIB Holiday Giveaway will run from Nov. 23 – Dec 3, 2016.

This giveaway is sponsored by Chronic Illness Bloggers. Prizes have been donated by the following:
Alisha Nurse – https://theinvisiblef.com/
Aromafloria – http://www.aromafloria.com
BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.wordpress.com/
Bridgwater Crafts – http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/
BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com
Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/
Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com
Chronic Mom Life – http://www.chronicmomlife.com
ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com
The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com
Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com
FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com
Fresh Assist Spray – http://www.freshassistspray.com
Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/
HFactorWater – http://hfactorwater.com/
Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/
Living Well Today – http://www.livingwelltoday.com
Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/
Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com
Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com
Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com
Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com
Natalie Abbott – http://www.stillicantbesilent.com 
Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com
Oska Wellness – http://www.oskawellness.com
The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com
Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com
Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/
Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com
ProHealth – http://www.prohealth.com
Rebuilding Wellness – http://rebuildingwellness.com
Strength Flexibility Health EDS – http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com
Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com
Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com
Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com

Last year I participated in the Ultimate Spoonie Giveaway. This year, I’m joining in with the CIB Holiday Giveaway.

This event is even bigger and better than last year’s giveaway. Thanks to the number of people who have been willing to donate prizes, there are 11 Prize Packs, each with a value between $400 and $600.

I’m very excited to say that 5 of the prize packs contain an e-book copy of Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang. This is an exciting opportunity to get your hands on a range of products that others who live with chronic illnesses have found to be useful.

It’s important to note that 2 of the Prize Packs are available only to US-based winners. As winners are chosen at random, if a non-US- based winner is chosen for one of the US-only prize packs the winner will have the option to either have the prizes shipped to a US address of their choosing or to forfeit the prize.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 Comments

  1. iesadora November 22, 2016 at 5:50 pm

    WOW!!!! I’m blown away by this giveaway, there’s soooooo much in it! Please thank everyone for contributing for me =D

    • Megan November 23, 2016 at 3:28 pm

      I will 🙂

  2. Holiday Giveaway – Chronic Illness Bloggers November 27, 2016 at 5:30 am

    […] LiveKen […]

%d bloggers like this: